Updates to paid version?

I got the paid version and notice there are several updates since I purchased it. I went to download the updates and it comes up and says I need to delete the program before installing the new. Maybe I am doing this wrong? Do I need to delete my program before I can get the updated program? Wondering if this will screw up prior backups. 
Tagged:

Comments

  • Hi Fishrman,
    Yes, when you install the new version, it will uninstall the old one first. But, please be assured that it will load backups back.
Sign In or Register to comment.