AOMEI MBackupper is a software based on Windows platform. With the help of AOMEI MBackupper, we can browse Photos, Music, Videos, Contacts, Messages on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch devices. In addition, you can backup data in these devices to your computer. When the data in the device is accidentally deleted or lost, or when you need to transfer data to a new device, you can restore these data from the computer to the device.

System Requirements

Minimum Hardware requirements

1 Ghz x86 or compatible CPU

256MB RAM

Mouse or another pointing device (recommended)

300 Mb of available disk space of installation

Supported Operating Systems

Microsoft Windows 10 (all editions, 32-bit and 64-bit)

Microsoft Windows 8/8.1 (all editions, 32-bit and 64-bit)

Microsoft Windows 7 (Service Pack 1, 32-bit and 64-bit)

Microsoft Windows Server 2019 (all editions)

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 (all editions)

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 and 2012 R2 (all editions)

Microsoft Windows Home Server (WHS) 2011

Windows Small Business Server (SBS) 2011

Supported Devices

iPhone 4s/5/5s/6/6s/6 plus/6s plus/SE/7/7 plus/8/8 plus/X/XS/XS Max/XR/11/ 11 Pro/11 Pro Max

iPad /iPad mini/iPad Air/iPad Pro

iPod touch 1/2/3/4/5/6/7

Supported File Types

Audio: Music

Images: Camera Roll, Photo Library, Photo Video, and Photo Stream

Videos: Movies, TV Show, Music Video

Other: Contacts, Messages

Supported Formats

mp3, m4a, m4b, m4p, m4r, rm, wav, wma, mdi, aac

jpg, bmp, icon, tiff, png, gif

mp4, mov, m4v, wmv, rm, mkv, avi, flv

Install and Uninstall

Install

Run AOMEI MBackupper setup program mBackupper_setup.exe.

When the popup window appears, select "Install Now" and follow the wizard installation instructions.

Uninstall

AOMEI MBackupper can be uninstalled using one of the following two methods.

1. Go to the Start Menu -> AOMEI MBackupper -> Uninstall AOMEI MBackupper

Or

2. Go to the Windows Control Panel -> Uninstall Program, right-click AOMEI MBackupper and uninstall it.

To completely uninstall AOMEI MBackupper, a prompt may appear requesting the computer be restarted, which can be deferred until a later time.