Main Threads:Task Name Continous Incrementing
  • Hello,

    I had noticed that the Task Name continues to get its number incrementing even when I delete the original name. So it's start setting "System Backup(4)", "System Backup(5)", etc, even when I delete the "System Backup", "System Backup(1)", (2), etc.. Where does those settings get stored?


    Best regards,

    Diogo.


  • Seems Backupper have already kept the history data. So even you've delete the old backup.But the taskname will automatic increase. But you could change the taskname to what you want before back up.

Start a New Discussion

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!