Apply button is always greyed out
I want to clone my C drive to a newer drive...
It's pretty easy, selected C the selected new drive F (attached as external USB drive via usb dock)
But "Apply" is disabled... any ideas what I can do/why that is?
See my Disk 1 (system drive) has three other little spaces before the C: part... could that be causing the problem, and are those bits necessary, can I wipe them without destroying my system?