Let users enable "verify" options BEFORE backup process start?! Aomei Backupper
As far as I can see users can specify that the created backup archive should be verified ONLY AFTER start of backup process (in Aomei Backupper)
Can this option be moved (in next release) into the backup options accessible BEFORE the start of run.
E.g. as an additional checkbox below compression level