New problem after Backupper Pro Update

Since using backupper pro, I've had the occasional annoyance of having to recreate my backup task due to the backup scheme no longer working and loading my drives with unending old backups.. Now I have a new annoyance since the update. When recreating tasks due to the backup scheme no longer working , or changing the backup scheme due to the backup scheme no longer working, the usual "SAVE" button is replaced with an "OK" button that forces me to enter my license key every time before I can get the "SAVE" button and save the backup scheme in the task.  Any Ideas?

Thanks,

Jan

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.