Backup to NAS folder of choice, NOT File Sync or Backup

Im trying to create a sync to a NAS spicific folder I've created, but when i run the Sync it creates another folder called File Sync.  I dont want this.  I've specified the NAS location, but the File Sync folder is created automatically.  Same if i run Backup, it creates a Backup folder.  Very enoying. 

How do i back up to a folder of my choice and have everything i've backed up go into that folder, dont one created by the software.

thank you

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.