Restore Problem

I did a full backup using the Disk Backup method that backs up the drive to an image file. I then intentionally deleted a couple of files from each of 2 drives. My System Drive and my Data Drive.  I then attempted a Restore.  When the Restore was completed I checked to see if the files I had deleted were restored. The files on my System Drive were restored exactly where were they were originally.  The files on my Data Drive were not restored.  Am I doing something wrong.  Why weren't the deleted files restored?

Tagged:

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.