Sorry for my english I'm french speaking. I know wecan turn OFF the computer after a save when we ask for at the bottom by clicking in the small box there... But can we do it by default ???
You want to turn of the computer when the backup is finished? If yes, you can set it hwne you start the backup task and then you can see the setting of the " shutdown on completion"