change backup location after scheduling, but before first backup

I'd wanted to change the backup location after scheduling the system image, but before first backup.  I noticed that i am not able to find a way to change to location of the backup UNTIL the backup runs at least one time.  After that, i can change the location of the backup (in 'edit backup' i believe) by using the windows 'open' dialog that appears, to move the image file to the new backup location.  Please setup the software so that, after scheduling a system image backup, but before it is ever run, the location of the scheduled system image backup can be changed. thanks!

Sign In or Register to comment.